Hello world!

photo-6

I’m sitting at my desk thinking of all the people who could be impacted by my story of how a regular guy like me got started with writing a blog. Today I’m going to teach you how to do it, too.

Three things have been of high interest in my life and I use those three things to teach others how to become entrepreneurs.

1. Music. I love rock music. I started my blog talking about the titles and messages of different songs and telling the stories behind the songs as a way to motivate others.

2. Motorcycles. I love riding my Harley and motorcycles are an important part of my story. I started riding bikes as a very young boy. I purchased my first motorcycle at age 18. Over the years the dream of taking road trips on a touring motorcycle motivated me and now I travel all over the country by motorcycle helping entrepreneurs to learn business-building and leadership skills. I host several Rockin’ Roadtrip adventures a year where entrepreneurs get out on the road for an exciting ride and, when we stop, we hold a mastermind about building our businesses.

3. Mentorship. This is what I do now – helping individuals and corporations create mentorship programs to help train others on how to do things successfully.

My challenge to you is to find out what your true passions are and learn how to put them together to build a business. If you would like to find out more about how I help others rock their businesses with a blog, check out my website http://www.TimGillette.com.

IMG_3260

Happy blogging!

Tim Gillette

3 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

